Select Page

Finance and Administration Contacts

Ms. Esslie Hughes
Chief of Finance and Operations

Telephone: 212-316-7409
Fax: 212-316-7481
ehughes@dioceseny.org

Ms. Masiel Jordan
Controller

Telephone: 212.316.7451
Fax: 646.923.9710
mjordan@dioceseny.org

Ms. Karin Almquist
Accounting Manager

Telephone: 212-316-7534
kalmquist@dioceseny.org

Ms. Michele Kearney
Executive Director, DIT

Telephone: 212-932-7312
Fax: 212-316-7405
mkearney@dioceseny.org

Ms. Sara Saavedra
Convention Officer, Assistant Secretary of Convention, Diocesan Benefits Coordinator, Secretary to the Standing Committee

Telephone: 212-316-7423
Fax: 212-316-7420
ssaavedra@dioceseny.org

Ms. Chontel Simmons
Director of Human Resources

Telephone: 212.316.7503
clsimmons@dioceseny.org

Ms. Mildney (Mai) Dal
Senior Accountant

Telephone: 212-316-7434
Fax: 212-932-7328
mdal@dioceseny.org

Ms. Charmagne Castillo
Staff Accountant

Telephone: 212-316-7435
Fax: 212-932-7328
ccastillo@dioceseny.org

Ms. Audrey Cousin
Junior Accountant

Telephone: 212-316-7479
Fax: 212-932-7328
acousin@dioceseny.org

Ms. Gloria Fitzgerald
Director of Office Services

Telephone: 212-316-7422
Fax: 212-316-7405
gfitzgerald@dioceseny.org

Mr. José Henao
Mailroom

Telephone: 212-316-7417
Fax: 212-316-7405
jhenao@dioceseny.org

Mr. Andrew Gary
Assistant to the Chief of Finance and Operations, Communications & Editorial Assistant, Safeguarding Online Manager

Telephone: 212-932-7322
Fax: 212-932-7323
agary@dioceseny.org

Employment Documents and Files

Menu

admin-qls