Select Page
Episcopal Charities

Upcoming Events (Click on event title for details)

  1. Episcopal Charities’ Diocese-Wide Day of Service

    May 5, 2018
  2. Episcopal Charities New Grantseekers’ Webinar

    May 10, 2018 @ 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
  3. Episcopal Charities’ Sustainability Institute Workshop ~ Manhattan: Creating an Inclusive Youth Program

    May 17, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Episcopal Charities’ Sustainability Institute Workshop ~ Poughkeepsie: Creating an Inclusive Youth Program Copy

    May 19, 2018 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Episcopal Charities’ June Sustainability Institute Workshops (Webinar): Volunteer Management

    June 7, 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Episcopal Charities provides funding and support to a broad range of community-based human service programs throughout the Diocese of New York.


homethumb3-284x142These programs, sponsored by Episcopal congregations, serve disadvantaged individuals, youth and families on a non-sectarian basis.




 


 


Episcopal Charities Website


 



Episcopal Charities Contacts

Ms. Mary Beth Sasso
Executive Director, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7403
Fax: 212-316-7431
mbsasso@dioceseny.org

Mr. Henry Enright
Director of Development, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-932-7376
Fax: 212-316-7431
henright@dioceseny.org

Ms. Leeanna Varga
Director of Programs, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7426
Fax: 212-316-7431
lvarga@dioceseny.org

Ms. Amalia Vavala
Administrative Assistant, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 212-316-7575
avavala@dioceseny.org

Ms. Rachel Crosby
Program Intern, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 
rcrosby@dioceseny.org

Ms. Sunny Lawrence
Program Intern, Episcopal Charities

Telephone: 
slawrence@dioceseny.org


homethumb2-284x142


Menu

admin-qls